Loddiswell: 01548 550413
Modbury: 01548 830240
Valley View Cafe: 01548 559126

Subscribe for news and offers

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Reviews
Valley View Cafe News

Christmas Opening Times

Mon 17th Dec - 8am - 5pm
Tues 18th Dec - 8am - 5pm
Weds 19th Dec – 8am - 5pm
Thurs 20th Dec - 8am - 5pm
Fri 21st Dec - 8am - 5pm
Sat 22nd Dec - 8am - 5pm
Sun 23rd Dec - 7.30am - 5pm
Mon 24th Dec - 7am - 3pm
Tues 25th Dec - CLOSED
Weds 26th Dec - CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec - CLOSED
Fri 28th Dec - 8am - 5pm
Sat 29th Dec - 8am - 5pm
Sun 30th Dec - 8am - 4pm (Modbury Closed)
Mon 31st Dec - 8am - 3pm
Tues 1st Jan - CLOSED
Weds 2nd Jan - 8am - 5pm

Wishing all our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! See you in 2019.

Opening Times

Valley View Cafe
(Loddiswell)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 5pm
Sunday: CLOSED

find out more

Loddiswell Shop

Monday - Saturday: 8am - 5pm
Sunday: CLOSED

find out more

Modbury

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 4pm
Sunday: CLOSED

find out more